• With You All the Way by Cynthia Hand

Okładka twarda
102.86 -15% 87.43
Do końca promocji pozostało:
szt. Do przechowalni
Wysyłka w ciągu 7-10 dni roboczych
ISBN 9780062693198

Bestselling author Cynthia Hand delivers a funny, awkward, and altogether honest coming-of-age story about one girl's attempt to make the most of a summer in paradise-perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. Ada's life is a mess. She just caught her boyfriend cheating on her after a humiliating attempt at losing her virginity, and she's had it up to here with her gorgeous older sister's unsolicited advice.

But things really hit the fan during a family vacation in Hawaii, where Ada discovers her own mother is having an affair. Apparently, everyone is falling into bed with people they shouldn't. Everyone except Ada.

But when Ada decides she's going to stop trying and start doing-sex, that is-her best laid plan overlooks an inconvenient truth: Feelings, romantic or not, always get in the way.

 

  • Format:
    • Hardback
    • 336 pages
  • Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Imprint:HarperTeen
  • ISBN:9780062693198
  • Published:10 Jun 2021
  • Classifications:
    • Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage),
    • Personal & social issues (Children's / Teenage),
    • Personal & social issues: family issues (Children's / Teenage)
  • Readership:
    • Teenage / Young Adult
  • Weight:400g
  • Dimensions:218 x 150 x 31 (mm)
  • Pub. Country:United States