Unconventional by Maggie Harcourt

ISBN: 9781409590156
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Cena: 35.99
-10%
Stara cena: 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Ilość (szt.):
Zamówienie telefoniczne: 24 263 65 05
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!
Udostępnij:

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Stephanie Perkins.

Lexi Angelo has grown up helping her dad with his events business. She likes to stay behind the scenes, planning and organizing...until author Aidan Green - messy haired and annoyingly arrogant - arrives unannounced at the first event of the year. Then Lexi's life is thrown into disarray.

In a flurry of late-night conversations, mixed messages and butterflies, Lexi discovers that some things can't be planned. Things like falling in love...

Product details

  • Paperback: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd (1 Feb. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 27 x 3.3 x 13.2 cm
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni