The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han

ISBN: 9780141330532
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Okładka:
miękka
Stan:
Nowy
Cena: 35.98
-15%
Stara cena: 42.33
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Ilość (szt.):
zamów książkę telefonicznie

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys.

And the summer that changed everything . . .

Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with foreverFriendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget .

. . 'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling authorRead the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

  • Paperback
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • ISBN:9780141330532
  • Published:29/03/2010
Nie ma jeszcze komentarzy ani ocen dla tego produktu.
Komentarze i opinie mogą dodawać tylko Klienci, którzy zakupili ten produkt.
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni