The Memory Thief by Lauren Mansy

ISBN: 9780310767657
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Wysyłka w ciągu:Opublikowano: 14 listopada 2019
Okładka:
twarda
Cena: 71.99
-20%
Stara cena: 89.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Ilość (szt.):
zamów książkę telefonicznie

It's always a risk to play with memories, when you can't help but sink into a sea of others' wishes, hopes, and dreams ... but if losing myself means saving my mother, isn't it worth it?In the city of Craewick, memories reign. The power-obsessed ruler of the city, Madame, has cultivated a society in which memories are currency, citizens are divided by ability, and Gifted individuals can take memories from others through touch as they please.

Seventeen-year-old Etta Lark is desperate to live outside of the corrupt culture, but she grapples with the guilt of an accident that has left her mother bedridden in the city's asylum. When Madame threatens to put her mother up for auction, a Craewick practice in which a "criminal's" memories are sold to the highest bidder before being killed, Etta will do whatever it takes to save her. Even if it means rejoining the Shadows, the rebel group she swore off in the wake of the accident years earlier.

To rescue her mother, Etta must prove her allegiance to the Shadows by stealing a memorized map of the Maze, a formidable prison created by the bloodthirsty ruler of a neighboring Realm. Etta faces startling attacks, unexpected romance, and above all, her own past as she uncovers a conspiracy that challenges everything she knew about herself and the world around her. In a place where nothing is what it seems, can Etta ever become more than a memory thief?The Memory Thief:Is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Victoria AveyardBrings readers on an unforgettable journey during which Etta must learn-often the hard way-just what it will take to save her city and her motherIs a clean, coming of age YA fantasy by up-and-coming author Lauren Mansy

Nie ma jeszcze komentarzy ani ocen dla tego produktu.
Komentarze i opinie mogą dodawać tylko Klienci, którzy zakupili ten produkt.
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni