• The Hawthorne Legacy by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Okładka miękka
47.70
szt. Do przechowalni
Wysyłka w ciągu 7 dni
ISBN 9780241480724

Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions - including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery, a virtual stranger, rather than to his own daughters or grandsons. As the mystery grows and the plot thickens, Grayson and Jameson, the enigmatic and magnetic Hawthorne grandsons, continue to pull Avery in different directions.

And there are threats lurking around every corner, as adversaries emerge who will stop at nothing to see Avery out of the picture - by any means necessary. With nonstop action, aspirational jet-setting, family intrigue, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, The Hawthorne Legacy will thrill Jennifer Lynn Barnes fans and new readers alike.

 

  • Series:The Inheritance Games
  • Format:
    • Paperback / softback
    • 368 pages
  • Publisher:Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • Imprint:Penguin Books Ltd
  • ISBN:9780241480724
  • Published:9 Sep 2021
  • Classifications:
    • Interest age: from c 12 years,
    • Thrillers (Children's / Teenage),
    • Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage),
    • Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage),
    • Personal & social issues: siblings (Children's / Teenage)
  • Readership:
    • Children / Juvenile
  • Weight:500g
  • Dimensions:198 x 129 (mm)
  • Pub. Country:United Kingdom