• The Girl in the Spider's Web : A Dragon Tattoo story by David Lagercrantz

Okładka miękka
szt. Do przechowalni
Wysyłka w ciągu 7 - 10 dni
ISBN 9780857059093

TO TIE-IN WITH THE SONY/YELLOW BIRD PRODUCTION STARRING CLAIRE FOY AS LISBETH SALANDER - RELEASED NOVEMBER 2018Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist have not been in touch for some time. Then Blomkvist is contacted by renowned Swedish scientist Professor Balder. Warned that his life is in danger, but more concerned for his son's well-being, Balder wants Millennium to publish his story - and it is a terrifying one.

More interesting to Blomkvist than Balder's world-leading advances in Artificial Intelligence, is his connection with a certain female superhacker. It seems that Salander, like Balder, is a target of ruthless cyber gangsters - and a violent criminal conspiracy that will very soon bring terror to the snowbound streets of Stockholm, to the Millennium team, and to Blomkvist and Salander themselves. The Girl in the Spider's Web is book four in the Millennium series.

Book five, The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye, was published in September 2017. The Girl Who Lived Twice - the final novel in the series by David Lagercrantz - is available to preorder now.


  • Series:Millennium
  • Format:
    • Paperback / softback
    • 496 pages
  • Publisher:Quercus Publishing
  • Imprint:MacLehose Press
  • ISBN:9780857059093
  • Published:6 Sep 2018
  • Classifications:
    • Crime & mystery,
    • Thriller / suspense,
    • Fiction in translation
  • Readership:
    • General (US: Trade)
  • Weight:342g
  • Dimensions:157 x 133 x 31 (mm)
  • Pub. Country:United Kingdom