The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

ISBN: 9781472266217
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Wysyłka w ciągu:7 dni
Cena: 42.46
-15%
Stara cena: 49.95
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Ilość (szt.):
zamów książkę telefonicznie

Abbi Waxman's charming novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she discovers if real life can ever live up to fiction... Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple. 'Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just lovely' Katie FfordeMeet Nina Hill: A young woman supremely confident in her own.

. . shell.

Nina has her life just as she wants it: a job in a bookstore, an excellent trivia team and a cat named Phil. If she sometimes suspects there might be more to life than reading, she just shrugs and picks up a new book. So when the father she never knew existed dies, leaving behind innumerable sisters, brothers, nieces, and nephews, Nina is horrified.

They all live close by! She'll have to Speak. To. Strangers.

And if that wasn't enough, Tom, her trivia nemesis, has turned out to be cute, funny and interested in getting to know her... It's time for Nina to turn her own fresh page, and find out if real life can ever live up to fiction. .

. Praise for The Bookish Life of Nina Hill... 'Book lovers will absolutely relate' O, THE OPRAH MAGAZINE'Meet our bookish millennial heroine - a modern-day Elizabeth Bennet' THE WASHINGTON POST'A quirky, eccentric romance that will charm any bookworm' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY 'I hope you're in the mood to be downright delighted, because that's the state you'll find yourself in' POPSUGAR

Nie ma jeszcze komentarzy ani ocen dla tego produktu.
Komentarze i opinie mogą dodawać tylko Klienci, którzy zakupili ten produkt.
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni