Shtum by Jem Lester

ISBN: 978-1409162988
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Wysyłka w ciągu:24
Cena: 35.99
-10%
Stara cena: 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Ilość (szt.):
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!
Udostępnij:

The Kindle bestseller by debut author Jem Lester
 
Inspired by the author's experiences with his own son, SHTUM is a novel about three generations of a family learning to get along. Not to be missed by readers who loved Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls. 'Heart-wrenching and thought-provoking' Woman & Home

Ten-year-old Jonah lives in a world of his own.
He likes colours and feathers and the feel of fresh air on his skin.
He dislikes sudden loud noises and any change to his daily routine.
Jonah has never spoken, yet somehow he communicates better than all of the adults in his life.

Will make you laugh, make you cry and make you think' Graeme Simsion
'Fiercely funny ... an unforgettable first novel' The Times
'A book with true heart and soul' Joanna Cannon, author of THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP
 'Whether you think Shtum is a novel about autism or about marriage (it's both, by the way), you will agree that it is, in the end, a love story infused with wit, charm, and a deep appreciation for the complex beauty of damaged souls.' Jonathan Tropper

What readers are saying about this heartwarming book from Jem Lester:
'This book has gone onto my all-time favourite list'
'This is a book that will stay with me for a very long time.'
'I cried my heart out.'
'A gripping and emotional story.'
'Brilliant humour.'
'A must read for everyone.'
'real and honest with an equal mix of joy and pain.'

 

Product details

  • Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Orion (26 Jan. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 13.3 x 2.2 x 19.7 cm
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni