Ladybird Read It Yourself Collection - 30 Books

The maximum number of possible parameters of the product has been reached.
Shipping within :3 -5 days
Price : 225.00
Old price : 250.00
By the end of the promotion left :
The Amount Of (opak ):
Zamówienie telefoniczne: 242636505
make your order over the phone

From the much-admired experts at Ladybird books comes this collection that includes a mixture of classics like The Ugly Duckling and contemporary favourites including Kung-Fu Panda and How to Train Your Dragon. 

Covering Levels 1-4, the 30 stories have been written in conjunction with educational experts and include a variety of key, high-frequency words that are vital when it comes to learning to read. A limited number of story words are also introduced and practised. 

These books will help build the confidence of new readers and as they tackle each level, they'll become more fluent and start to read independently. Many of the books include comprehension puzzles, helpful notes for parents, carers and teachers and more detailed book band information. 

Level 1: For children who are ready to take their first steps in reading 
Level 2: For beginner readers who can read short, simple sentences with help 
Level 3: For more confident readers who can read simple stories with some help. 
Level 4: Longer stories for more independent, fluent readers. 
Format: paperback


Titles in this collection (30)

  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • The Magic Porridge Pot
  • Peppa Pig: Going Swimming
  • Peppa Pig: Going Boating
  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit
  • The Big Pancake
  • The Bravest Fox
  • Topsy and Tim: At the Farm
  • The Ugly Duckling
  • I am a Doctor
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Peppa Pig: Daddy Pig's Office
  • Peppa Pig: Playing Football
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Superhero Max
  • The Monster Next Door
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • How to Train Your Dragon: The Great Dragon Party
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Harry and the Bucketful of Dinosaurs
  • The Jungle Book
  • Puss in Boots
  • I am Inventing an Invention
  • Kung Fu Panda: Friends Stick Together
  • The Little Mermaid
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • The Wizard of Oz
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Please wait ...


You are logged in correctly

The product has been added to your shopping cart

Your shopping cart has been added selected number of pieces of the product. When you order you will be able to change it.

Detailed contents of the basket is located under the shopping cart icon at the top of the page.


The product has been added to the virus Vault