Honeymoon in Paris and Other Stories Jojo Moyes

ISBN: 9780718185367
Maksymalna ilość dla możliwych parametrów produktu została osiągnięta.
Cena: 49.00
Ilość (szt.):
Zamówienie telefoniczne: 24 263 65 05
Zostaw numer telefonu. Oddzwonimy!
Udostępnij:

From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle epoque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains ten tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Honeymoon in Paris and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You as well as being the perfect gift this Christmas.

Product Details:

  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback 
  • Dimensions: 14.5cm x 22.3cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Language: English
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni