• Gods & Monsters : 3 by Shelby Mahurin

Okładka twarda
83.56 -5% 79.38
Do końca promocji pozostało:
szt. Do przechowalni
Wysyłka w ciągu 24h
ISBN 9780063038936

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J.

Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home-and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.

 

  • Series:Serpent & Dove
  • Format:
    • Hardback
    • 624 pages
  • Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Imprint:HarperTeen
  • ISBN:9780063038936
  • Published:5 Aug 2021
  • Classifications:
    • Interest age: from c 14 years,
    • Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage),
    • Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)
  • Readership:
    • Teenage / Young Adult
  • Weight:770g
  • Dimensions:151 x 217 x 55 (mm)
  • Pub. Country:United States