Frozen Charlotte (Red Eye) by Alex Bell

ISBN: 978-1847154538
The maximum number of possible parameters of the product has been reached.
Shipping within :3 -5 days
Price : 37.46
-10%
Old price : 41.62
By the end of the promotion left :
The Amount Of (opak ):
Zamówienie telefoniczne: 242636505
make your order over the phone

A Zoella Book Club Autumn 2016 title


“So creepy and amazing [...] I loved it [...] You'll never look at small china dolls in the same way ever again.” – Zoella

“Deliciously creepy.” – Juno Dawson

Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind…

Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there’s her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn’t be there. The girl that died.

Alex Bell’s chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson’s Say Her Name and Kendare Blake’s Anna Dressed in Blood.

Product details

  • Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Stripes Publishing (5 Jan. 2015)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2 x 2.6 x 19.7 cm
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Please wait ...

Information

You are logged in correctly

The product has been added to your shopping cart

Your shopping cart has been added selected number of pieces of the product. When you order you will be able to change it.



Detailed contents of the basket is located under the shopping cart icon at the top of the page.

Information

The product has been added to the virus Vault