Frederick Forsyth Collection 12 Books

ISBN: 9780099586326
The maximum number of possible parameters of the product has been reached.
Shipping within :3 -5 days
Price : 232.12
Old price : 257.91
By the end of the promotion left :
The Amount Of (opak ):
Zamówienie telefoniczne: 242636505
make your order over the phone

Featuring unputdownable novels alongside an array of short stories, this fantastic 12-book collection features the very best work from bestselling author Frederick Forsyth, including The Day of the Jackal. Other highlights include The Odessa File, a story set in 1963 which finds a young German reporter in a life-and-death hunt for a notorious former concentration camp commander, The Fourth Protocol, a tale of espionage and international intrigue and No Comebacks, a collection of 10 stories encompassing deception, blackmail, murder and revenge. Great for lovers of both short stories and gripping, suspenseful fiction, this is a must-have collection of Forsyth’s writing that is fascinating, pacy and informative.

Titles in this collection 

  1. The Day of the Jackal
  2. The Odessa File
  3. The Dogs of War
  4. The Devil’s Alternative
  5. The Shepherd
  6. No Comebacks
  7. The Veteran
  8. The Fourth Protocol
  9. Icon
  10. Avenger
  11. The Afghan
  12. The Cobra


  • Publisher: Random House
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 17.7cm x 31.5cm
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Please wait ...


You are logged in correctly

The product has been added to your shopping cart

Your shopping cart has been added selected number of pieces of the product. When you order you will be able to change it.

Detailed contents of the basket is located under the shopping cart icon at the top of the page.


The product has been added to the virus Vault