Camilla Lackberg

Sortuj według:
Buried Angels : 8 by Camilla Lackberg
-5%
40.71 42.85
Do końca promocji pozostało:
A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind - including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba. Now, y...
The Lost Boy : 7 by Camilla Lackberg
-5%
40.71 42.85
Do końca promocji pozostało:
A murder case concerning Fjallbacka's dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful distraction from his recent family misfortunes.It seems Mats was a ...
The Drowning : 6 by Camilla Lackberg
-5%
40.71 42.85
Do końca promocji pozostało:
So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever? When crime writer Erica Falck discovers that Christian has been receiving anonymous threats, she investigates not just ...
The Hidden Child : 5 by Camilla Lackberg
-5%
40.71 42.85
Do końca promocji pozostało:
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck -...
The Preacher : 2 by Camilla Lackberg
-5%
36.92 38.86
Do końca promocji pozostało:
The second psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.In the fishing community of Fjallbacka, life is remote, peaceful - ...
The Stranger : 4 by Camilla Lackberg
-5%
40.71 42.85
Do końca promocji pozostało:
To avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD. Scandinavian crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lack...
The Stonecutter : 3 by Camilla Lackberg
-5%
40.71 42.85
Do końca promocji pozostało:
The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The remote res...
The Ice Princess : 1 by Camilla Lackberg
-5%
40.71 42.85
Do końca promocji pozostało:
The psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. A small town can hide many secrets Returning to her hometown after th...
The Girl in the Woods by Camilla Lackberg
-5%
38.44 40.46
Do końca promocji pozostało:
A missing child a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods just outside Fjallbacka, the community is horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a young girl went missing f...
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni