Romans / Społeczno-obyczajowy

Sortuj według:
Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and ...
See Me by Nicholas Sparks
-10%
35.10 39.00
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Colin Hancock is giving his second chance his best shot. At twenty-eight, he’s focused on getting his teaching degree and avoiding all the places and people that ...
All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
This is a compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who wants to die.  Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly...
It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
SOMETIMES THE ONE WHO LOVES YOU IS THE ONE WHO HURTS YOU THE MOST. Lily hasn't always had it easy, but that's never stopped her from working hard for the life she w...
Looking For Alaska by John Green
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
“If people were rain, I was drizzle and she was a hurricane.” Miles Halter’s whole life has been one big non-event, until he meets Alaska Young. Gorgeous, clever ...
After You by Jojo Moyes
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Lou Clark has lots of questions.  Like how it is she's ended up working in an airport bar, spending every shift watching other people jet off to new places. O...
Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Simon Snow just wants to relax and savour his last year at the Watford School of Magicks, but no one will let him. His girlfriend broke up with him, his best friend...
Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Cath and Wren are identical twins, and until recently they did absolutely everything together. Now they're off to university and Wren's decided she doesn't want to...
The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
„I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once.”  Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has nev...
They Both Die at the End by Adam Silvera
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
From the bestselling author of HISTORY IS ALL YOU LEFT ME comes another unforgettable story of life, loss and making each day count On September 5th, a l...
The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
The dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything  Natasha: I’m a girl who believes ...
History is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
  OCD-afflicted seventeen-year-old, Griffin, has just lost his first love – his best friend, ex-boyfriend and the boy he believed to be his ultimate life ...
I'll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
From the author of The Sky Is Every­where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying – all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Ol...
A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2015 Shortlisted for the Baileys Prize for Women's Fiction 2016  Finalist for the National Book Awards 2015 A Little Life&...
Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Madeline Whittier is allergic to the outside world. So allergic, in fact, that she has never left the house in all of her seventeen years. But when Olly moves in ne...
Girl Online by Zoe Sugg
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
The incredible #1 bestselling debut novel from YouTube phenomenon Zoe Sugg, aka Zoella. I have this dream that, secretly, all teenage girls feel exactly like me. An...
Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Previously published as WHERE RAINBOWS END  Sometimes fate just can’t stop meddling… Best friends since forever, Rosie and Alex have shared their hopes, dream...
Swing Time by Zadie Smith
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Dazzlingly energetic and deeply human, Swing Time is a story about friendship and music and true identity, how they shape us and how we can survive them. Moving fro...
The White Princess by Philippa Gregory
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
The haunting story of the mother of the Tudors, Elizabeth of York, wife to Henry VII. Beautiful eldest daughter of Edward IV and Elizabeth Woodville – the White Q...
Turtles All the Way Down by John Green
-10%
53.10 59.00
Do końca promocji pozostało:
It all begins with a fugitive billionaire and the promise of a cash reward.  Turtles All the Way Down is about lifelong friendship, the intimacy of an une...
Beautiful Broken Things by Sara Barnard
-10%
35.10 39.00
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Best friends Caddy and Rosie are inseparable. Their differences have brought them closer, but as she turns sixteen Caddy begins to wish she could be a bit more...
Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
From the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Bright Places comes a heart-wrenching story about what it means to see someone - and lo...
The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
-10%
35.99 39.99
Do końca promocji pozostało:
Read an exclusive six-chapter sample of the No. 1 New York Times bestseller The Hate U Give – the book everyone's talking about.  Sixteen-...
Sklep internetowy na platformie SKY-SHOP Sklep internetowy
Proszę czekać ...

Informacja

Zalogowano poprawnie

Produkt został dodany do koszyka

Do Twojego koszyka została dodana wybrana ilość sztuk produktu. Podczas realizacji zamówienia będzie można ją zmienić.

Szczegółowa zawartość koszyka znajduje się u góry strony pod ikoną koszyka.

Informacja

Produkt został dodany do przechowalni